Men’s Complete Balance Combo

390.00
USD 377.00
1,432.28
AED 1,384.53

What is in the package

  • Shipping : USD 14.56 (AED 53.47)

Prices are exclusive of VAT, shipping and handling fees, where applicable.

PRODUCTS IN THIS PACKAGE

EDG3

EDG3 is a pleasant-tasting, mixed berry flavoured daily drink to increase glutathione levels, suitable for anyone 12 years of age and over. The key to EDG3 is its unique, US patented amino acid blend of glutathione building blocks and activators involving a revolutionary cell delivery method. It is the scientifically proven way to efficiently raise your glutathione levels.
Contents: 30 Sachets

SEE MORE DETAILS

Kenta

A delicious natural food formula inspired by the Okinawa diet, Kenta is a peach flavoured powdered drink derived from fermented Japanese soy, rice and sweet potato. Prescribed by doctors and confirmed in studies, Kenta has a human growth hormone balancing effect resulting in improved strength, health and wellness.
Contents: 22 Sachets


*Due to the current global situation resulting in limited flight schedules worldwide, you might experience an unavoidable delay in product delivery. Your understanding and patience are appreciated. For further enquiries, please email us at [email protected]
SEE MORE DETAILS

BioSilver

BioSilver 22 Gel cares for your skin and provides assurance that you can adequately and conveniently cleanse yourself and go about the day without being afraid to interact with your environment. BioSilver 22 Gel utilises unique SilverSol Technology®, which has antibacterial properties. The technology is scientifically proven and exclusively patented.

SEE MORE DETAILS

Dirt Fighter

DIRT FIGHTER is a no-nonsense cleanser that eliminates all that disgusting gunk from your face.Powered by NVIRO-P (some cool science stuff), it shields your face from harsh environmental factors making you feel like a real man. It employs micronised structured water for better delivery of its cool ingredients to your skin. Guess what? This can also be used instead of your lame shaving cream.

Contents: 100 ml


*Due to the current global situation resulting in limited flight schedules worldwide, you might experience an unavoidable delay in product delivery. Your understanding and patience are appreciated. For further enquiries, please email us at [email protected]
SEE MORE DETAILS

Youth Tonic

YOUTH TONIC is a non-emasculating serum for any man that wants to look like a man. Powered TRI-GENICS, it fights against the demons of fine lines and wrinkles while keeping your masculinity intact. It employs micronised structured water for better delivery of its cool ingredients to your skin.

Contents: 50 ml


*Due to the current global situation resulting in limited flight schedules worldwide, you might experience an unavoidable delay in product delivery. Your understanding and patience are appreciated. For further enquiries, please email us at [email protected]
SEE MORE DETAILS

Olé Olive Leaf Extract 500 ml

Whether it is the fresh-picked origin of the leaf, the history of expertise pertinent to the growers of Olé olive trees, or the branch-to-bottle processing… the reasons for choosing Olé are as wide as the benefits you derive from making that choice.

Contents: 500 ml


*Due to the current global situation resulting in limited flight schedules worldwide, you might experience an unavoidable delay in product delivery. Your understanding and patience are appreciated. For further enquiries, please email us at [email protected]
SEE MORE DETAILS

Qafé

Qafé Green Coffee with Nutriose is an all-natural supplement formulated to help you burn fat and lose extra weight while you are on a break from exercise. Tested in a number of clinical trials, it has been proven to reduce the body's ability to store fat cells and increase its ability to burn fat. Qafé Green Coffee with NUTRIOSE® helps to increase your body's metabolism rate, taking effect from your first cup and continues to work while you are asleep.
Contents: 30 Sachets

SEE MORE DETAILS

RELATED PRODUCTS

DEFY Gear

USD 69.00 AED 253.40

SEE MORE DETAILS

HomePure Zayn

USD 800.00 USD 770.00 AED 2,827.83 AED 2,827.83

SEE MORE DETAILS

CUSTOMERS ALSO BOUGHT

As I See It

USD 59.00 AED 216.68

SEE MORE DETAILS

Qafé Duo Pack

USD 67.00 AED 246.06

SEE MORE DETAILS

Men’s Complete Balance Combo

USD 390.00 USD 377.00

المنتج غير متوفر مؤقتًا في بلدك

الأسعار لا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة، رسوم الشحن والمناولة عند الاقتضاء.

المنتجات المتاحة في هذه الباقة


EDG3

منتج EDG3 عبارة عن مشروب يومي ذي مذاق طيب ممزوج بنكهات التوت لزيادة مستويات الجلوتاثيون، وهو مناسب لأي شخص في سن 12 أو أعلى. يتميز منتج EDG3 بانفراده، فهو خليط من الأحماض الأمينية الحاصلة على براءة اختراع أمريكية من الكتل الإنشائية والمحفزات التي تتضمن طريقة توصيل خلايا منقطعة النظير. وهي طريقة مثبتة علميًا لرفع مستويات الجلوتاثيون في جسمك بفعالية.


*سوف يتأخر التسليم لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع.

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

Kenta

 تركيبة غذائية طبيعية لذيذة مستوحاة من نظام حمية أوكيناوا الشهير، Kenta عبارة عن مسحوق شراب بنكهة الخوخ مشتقة من الصويا اليابانية والأرز والبطاطا الحلوة. يحتوي Kenta على التأثير المتوازن لهرمون النمو البشري الذي يؤدي إلى التمتع بالقوة والصحة والعافية، حيث يصفه الأطباء وتؤكده الدراسات.


نظرًا للوضع العالمي الحالي الذي ينتج عنه جداول محدودة للرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد تواجه تأخيرًا في تسليم المنتج لا يمكن تجنبه. نقدر تفهمك وصبرك. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

BioSilver

ويعتني جيلBioSilver 22 Gel ;السائل ببشرتك ويضمن لك تنظيف جسدك بطريقة ملائمة ومريحة وقضاء يومك كله دون أي خوف من التفاعل مع البيئة المحيطة بك. ويستخدم جيل BioSilver 22 Gel تقنية SilverSol Technology; الفريدة التي تشتمل على الخصائص المقاومة للبكتريا. وتعد هذه التقنية من التقنيات المعترف بها علميًا كما أنها محمية ببراءة اختراع حصرية.

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

Dirt Fighter

DEFY DIRT FIGHTER منظف فعال للتخلص من جميع شوائب بشرة الوجه. بفضل المادة الفعالة الداخلة في تركيبة NVIRO-P، فهو قادر على حماية الوجه من عوامل البيئة القاسية ومنحك مظهرًا رجوليًا واثقًا. كما يعتمد في عمله على بنية الماء شديدة الدقة التي تتيح تغلغل مكونات المنتج الرائعة إلى داخل البشرة. هل أنت مستعد لهذه المفاجأة؟ يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا المنتج بدلاً من كريم الحلاقة قليل الفعالية.


نظرًا للوضع العالمي الحالي الذي ينتج عنه جداول محدودة للرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد تواجه تأخيرًا في تسليم المنتج لا يمكن تجنبه. نقدر تفهمك وصبرك. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

Youth Tonic

C سيرم رائع لا يتسبب في إضعاف القدرات الذكورية للراغبين في مظهر رجولي رائع. بفضل تركيبته الرائعة – TRI-GENICS، يقاوم آثار الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد مع الحفاظ على قدرات الرجل الذكورية. وهو يعتمد في عمله على بنية الماء شديدة الدقة التي تتيح تغلغل مكونات المنتج الرائعة إلى داخل البشرة.


نظرًا للوضع العالمي الحالي الذي ينتج عنه جداول محدودة للرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد تواجه تأخيرًا في تسليم المنتج لا يمكن تجنبه. نقدر تفهمك وصبرك. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

عصارة أوراق الزيتون Olé 500 ml

سواء كان السبب في ذلك هو أوراق الزيتون النضرة المقطوفة، أو تاريخ الخبرة الذي يتمتع به مزارعو أشجار الزيتون، أو معالجة ورق الزيتون من وقت القطف حتى تعبئته في الزجاجة - فهناك أسباب وراء اختيار عصارة Olé تتعلق بالفوائد التي تعود من هذا الاختيار.

Contents:500 ml


نظرًا للوضع العالمي الحالي الذي ينتج عنه جداول محدودة للرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد تواجه تأخيرًا في تسليم المنتج لا يمكن تجنبه. نقدر تفهمك وصبرك. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

Qafé

قهوة Qafe الخضراء مع Nutriose هي تركيبة من مكملات غذائية طبيعية تمامًا لمساعدتك على حرق الدهون وإنقاص مزيدٍ من الوزن أثناء وقت راحتك من التمرينات البدنية. وقد ثبت من خلال عدد من التجارب الإكلينيكية قدرة هذه القهوة على إضعاف قدرة الجسم على تخزين الخلايا الدهنية وعلى زيادة قدرته على حرقها. تساعد قهوة Qafé الخضراء مع NUTRIOSE® على زيادة معدل الأيض في الجسم ويبدأ مفعولها عند تناولك للكوب الأول منها ويستمر مفعولها في التأثير أثناء النوم.


نظرًا للوضع العالمي الحالي الذي ينتج عنه جداول محدودة للرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد تواجه تأخيرًا في تسليم المنتج لا يمكن تجنبه. نقدر تفهمك وصبرك. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

منتجات ذات صله

قام العملاء أيضاً بشراء

As I See It

USD 59.00

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل