Bliss Hoop Earrings

USD 2,070.00
AED 7,602.08

Sophisticated Charm - A tribute to an exceptional African treasure

The Timeless Tanzanite Collection is as singular as the gemstone itself, standing out with its simplicity. Master artisans drew on years of collective hereditary experience to craft a design that would highlight the individualistic beauty of this extraordinary jewel by bringing focus to the solitary gemstone in each work of art.

Every piece is an expression of the exclusivity of this extraordinary African treasure. Paired with the graceful circles of the gold frames, the entire collection exudes

Timelessness, Wholeness, & Perfection.

  • Shipping : USD 26.55 (AED 97.50)

Prices are exclusive of VAT, shipping and handling fees, where applicable.

The Tanzanite Legacy

The Tanzanian Zoisite, better known as the alluring Tanzanite comes from a small magical land nestled deep in the foothills of the majestic Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania – the lone source of this remarkable gemstone. Said to be a thousand times rarer than diamonds, its origin is part of this blue stone’s charm and enduring appeal.

The Maasai believe in the mystical origins of this stone. To this day the tribespeople tell stories of an event many years ago when magic fire from the sky hit the ground and transformed regular stones into shimmering blue-violet gems.

It’s geological explanation is as awe-striking as the legends. Described as ‘a geological phenomena’, the Tanzanite was formed over 585 million years ago during the pan african continental shift. It is said that the probability of this forming anywhere else in the world is less than one in a million, making the Merelani Tanzanite mines the only known source. With enough supply for only one generation, future generations will have to either inherit these precious pieces or buy them second-hand.

What a stone has done for Tanzania

Since its discovery by the Maasai tribe in 1967 and the strict protocols developed circa 2003 to protect against illegal mining, the Tanzanian economy has strengthened. Entire communities and thousands of families in the Kilimanjaro vicinity have transformed for the better over the last few decades thanks to the Tanzanite mining industry.

The Timeless Tanzanite Collection is our tribute to this exquisite African treasure, featuring these ethically and sustainably sourced gems that contribute to the economic growth of East Africa’s largest country.

A statement piece for you, a better life for them.



What's so special about the Tanzanite?

There are three distinct features that make a gem precious - it’s rarity, beauty, and durability.

Due to its finite availability and the unique shimmering blue-violet shades of the stone, the Tanzanite ticks the first two boxes in a heartbeat. This treasure has been classed as a trichroic gem as it radiates three exquisite colours - blue, violet, and burgundy - when in rough form. However, what truly makes it stand out from the rest is the fact that each colour is produced by a different colour-giving element in the gemstone — a phenomena never seen before in a natural formation. As for its durability, the Tanzanites fall between 6.5 to 7 out of 10 on the MOH scale of hardness. With their ability to scratch glass, it places them just three points below diamonds!

Explore the collection. Download the brochure here

RELATED PRODUCTS

Blue Breeze Pendant

USD 2,250.00 USD 2,140.00 AED 7,859.15 AED 7,859.15

SEE MORE DETAILS

Golden Cove Diamond Pendant

USD 1,550.00 USD 1,450.00 AED 5,325.13 AED 5,325.13

SEE MORE DETAILS

CUSTOMERS ALSO BOUGHT

Le Classique Rosea Diamond Watch

USD 2,190.00 AED 8,042.78

SEE MORE DETAILS

Bliss Hoop Earrings

USD 2,070.00

سحر راقي - ثناء لكنز أفريقي نادر.

مجموعة التنزانيت الخالدة نادرة فريدة من نوعها مثل الأحجار الكريمة نفسها فهي تبدو بارزة مميزة مع بساطتها. اعتمد الحرفيون المحترفون على سنوات من الخبرة الوراثية الجماعية لصياغة تصميم يُبْرِز الجمال الفردي الخاص لهذه الجوهرة النادرة من خلال التركيز على الحجر الكريم المنفرد في كل عمل فني.

كل قطعة هي تعبير عن خصوصية هذا الكنز الأفريقي الاستثنائي النادر، وتأتي في أطر ذهبية دائرية أنيقة، وترمز هذه المجموعة للخلود والكمال والمثالية.


*نظرًا للوضع العالمي الحالي الذي ينتج عنه جداول محدودة للرحلات الجوية في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد تواجه تأخيرًا في تسليم المنتج لا يمكن تجنبه. نقدر تفهمك وصبرك. لمزيد من الاستفسارات، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected]
  • الشحن : USD 26.55

الأسعار لا تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة، رسوم الشحن والمناولة عند الاقتضاء.

تراث التنزانيت

يأتي الزوسيت التنزاني المعروف باسم التنزانيت الجذاب، من أرض سحرية صغيرة تقع في أعماق سفوح جبل كليمنجارو المهيب في تنزانيا - المصدر الوحيد لهذا الحجر الكريم الرائع. يُقال إنه أكثر ندرة من الألماس ألف مرة ، ومنشأه جزء من سحر هذا الحجر الأزرق وجاذبيته الأبدية.

تؤمن قبيلة الماساي بالأصول الروحية لهذا الحجر. حتى يومنا هذا ، يروي أفراد القبيلة قصصًا عن حدث منذ سنوات عديدة عندما جاءت نيران سحرية من السماء وضربت الأرض وحولت الأحجار العادية إلى جواهر زرقاء بنفسجية متلألئة.

إنه تفسير جيولوجي مذهل مثل الأساطير. وُصف حجر التنزانيت بأنه "ظاهرة جيولوجية" حيث تشكل منذ أكثر من 585 مليون سنة خلال التحول القاري لقارة أفريقيا. ويقال إن احتمال حدوث هذا التشكل في أي مكان آخر في العالم أقل من واحد في المليون ، مما يجعل مناجم التنزانيت ميريلاني المصدر المشهور الوحيد. مع وجود إمدادات كافية لجيل واحد فقط ، سيتعين على الأجيال القادمة إما أن ترث هذه القطع الثمينة أو تشتريها مستعملة.

ما هو تأثير هذا الحجر على دولة تنزانيا

منذ اكتشافه من قبل قبيلة الماساي في عام 1967م والقوانين الصارمة التي تم تطويرها حوالي عام 2003 للحماية من التعدين غير القانوني ، فإن الاقتصاد التنزاني بدأ يزدهر. وأصبحت المجتمعات بأكملها وآلاف العائلات في منطقة كليمنجارو المجاورة تتحول للأفضل على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية بفضل صناعة التعدين لحجر التنزانيت.

تعتبر مجموعة التنزانيت الخالدة بمثابة تقديرنا لهذا الكنز الأفريقي الرائع حيث تتكون من هذه الأحجار الكريمة ذات المصادر الأخلاقية والمستدامة والتي تساهم في النمو الاقتصادي لأكبر دولة في شرق إفريقيا.

قطعة مميزة من أجل تألقك ، وحياة أفضل لهم.



ما هي ميزة التنزانيت؟

هناك ثلاث سمات مميزة تجعل أي حجر كريم ثميناً - وهي الندرة والجمال والمتانة.

نظرًا لندرته وكميته المحدودة وألوان الحجر الأزرق البنفسجي المتلألئة المتميزة، فإن حجر التنزانيت يحتل مكانة عالية في القلب. تم تصنيف هذا الكنز على أنه جوهرة ثلاثية الألوان حيث يشع بثلاثة ألوان رائعة - الأزرق والبنفسجي والبرغندي - عندما يكون على شكل خام. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يميزه حقًا عن البقية هو حقيقة أن كل لون يتم إنتاجه بواسطة عنصر لوني مختلف في هذا الحجر الكريم - وهي ظاهرة لم يسبق لها مثيل في التكوين الطبيعي. بالنسبة لمتانته، يقع حجر التنزانيت بين 6.5 إلى 7 من 10 على مقياس موس للصلابة. مع قدرته على تخديش الزجاج ، فإن صلابة هذه الأحجار أقل من صلابة الماس بثلاث نقاط فقط!

Explore the collection. Download the brochure here

منتجات ذات صله

Blue Breeze Pendant

USD 2,250.00 USD 2,140.00

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

Golden Cove Diamond Pendant

USD 1,550.00 USD 1,450.00

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

قام العملاء أيضاً بشراء

Le Classique Rosea Diamond Watch

USD 2,190.00

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل

Empire Clara Watch - Rose Gold

USD 2,210.00

مشاهدة مزيد من التفاصيل